LEADERSHIP

View Profile

Daniel C. Eng

CCIM | CPM®
- President | Broker -

daniel@engvest.com
(469) 916-8828
(214) 926-3666
WeChat: dancareng
View Profile

Calvin Wong

CCIM
- Managing Partner -

calvin@engvest.com
(469) 916-8810
(972) 904-2888
WeChat: calvinwongusa
View Profile

Cameron Mai

- Vice President -

cameron@engvest.com
(214) 597-7153
View Profile

Judy Ratsamy

- Associate -

judy@engvest.com
(469) 916-8888 x306
(817) 915-5075

LEGAL COUNSEL

View Profile

Simon Tan

- Attorney & Legal Counsel -

simontan@sontanlaw.com
(214) 641-3816

We are committed to enhance value to our clients and investors.

OUR STAFF

Judi Cheng

Property Manager
GE Management Co.

(469) 916-8888 x903
judi@engvest.com

Stephanie Eng

CPA | Controller
GE Management Co.

(469) 916-8888 x701
stephanie@engvest.com

Parker Eng

Asset Manager
GE Management Co.

(469) 916-8888 x802
parker@engvest.com

Gloria Eng

Asset Manager
GE Management Co.

(469) 916-8888 x808
gloria@engvest.com

Shikha Vij

Accounting
GE Management Co.

(469) 916-8888 x910
shikha@engvest.com

Jennifer Yau

Accounting
GE Management Co.

(469) 916-8888 x905
jennifer@engvest.com

Eugene Yeoh

Manager
Lugano Construction, LLC

(469) 916-8888 x901
eugene@engvest.com

Israel Alvarado

Property Maintenance
Lugano Construction, LLC

(469) 916-8888 x601
israel@engvest.com

Crisantos Navarrette

Property Lawn Care
Lugano Construction, LLC

(469) 916-8888 x602

We pride ourselves in delivering the highest standard of service.

With in-depth industry knowledge, let our team find the perfect place for your business.